Client Login

 

Melbourne Office

Ground Floor, 5 Burwood Rd
Hawthorn VIC 3122

(enter from Barton St)

Postal Address
PO Box 6058,
Hawthorn West  VIC 3122

 

ABN  12 142 106 581
ACN 
142 106 581

Phone  
03 9508 0100
Fax  
03 9509 6125

For general queries please email
admin@prensa.com.au


William Meszaros
Director
william.meszaros@prensa.com.au
0488 555 461

Cameron Hunter
Director
cameron.hunter@prensa.com.au
0488 555 460

Steve Bos
Managing Consultant
steve.bos@prensa.com.au

Damien Holden
Managing Consultant
damien.holden@prensa.com.au

   

Sally Bonham
Environmental Auditor
sally.bonham@prensa.com.au

Georgie Blair
Managing Consultant
georgie.blair@prensa.com.au

   

Nick Owen
Environmental Auditor
nick.owen@prensa.com.au

Christie Batiste
Senior Environmental Consultant
christie.batiste@prensa.com.au

   

Richard O’Connor
Managing Consultant
richard.oconnor@prensa.com.au

Ian Williams
Principal Consultant-OHS
ian.williams@prensa.com.au

   

 

 

   

Brisbane Office

Location
Level 2, 15 Mayneview St
Milton QLD 4064

Postal Address
PO Box 2122
Milton, QLD 4064

Phone 07 3291 9700

Tasmania Office

Location

31 Waimea Ave Sandy Bay TAS 7005

Phone: Cameron Hunter

0488 555 460

ACT Office

Postal Address
PO Box 1412
Belconnen ACT 2616

Phone 02 6108 3660

Perth Office

Location

Ground Floor, 1/32 Ledgar Road             Balcatta WA 6021

Postal Address
PO Box 713
Balcatta WA 6914

Phone 08 9240 5010


Wade Russell
Northern Region Manager (ACT/BNE/WA/NSW)
wade.russell@prensa.com.au
0405 582 700

Gavin Chappell
State Manager-WA
gavin.chappell@prensa.com.au
0439 836 098

Alan Barker
Managing Consultant - QLD
alan.barker@prensa.com.au
0406 655 238

Susan Simmonds
HSE Consultant-QLD
susan.simmonds@prensa.com.au
0450 530 573

Jason Scott
State Manager-QLD
jason.scott@prensa.com.au
0409 624 049

Chris McCormack
Senior Property Risk Consultant-WA
chris.mccormack@prensa.com.au
0497 836 200

Mike Jones
Managing Consultant-QLD
mike.jones@prensa.com.au
0409 403 450

 

Sydney Office
Location
Level 2,115 Military Rd
Neutral Bay  NSW  2089

 

Phone  (02) 8968 2500

Fax  (02) 8968 2599


   

Wade Russell
Northern Region Manager (ACT/BNE/WA/NSW)
wade.russell@prensa.com.au
0405 582 700

Mark Walton
State Manager
mark.walton@prensa.com.au
0407 511 854

John Batty
Managing Consultant
john.batty@prensa.com.au
0404 562 200

Andrew Cameron
Managing Consultant
andrew.cameron@prensa.com.au
0490 065 605

Ben Dewhurst
Principal Consultant Environmental
ben.dewhurst@prensa.com.au
0407 007 505

 

 

 

Catherine Brown
General Manager, Emergency Management Services
catherine.brown@prensa.com.au
0427 427 099

Conchita Scherer
National Account Manager, Emergency Management Services
conchita.scherer@prensa.com.au
0412 860 502